How Many Games…..

I was going through my Nancy Drew games, trying to find out one to play after Alibi in Ashes, and while I was going through them, I was thinking of how many times I’ve actually played them, (I have a whole CD case full of them) Anyway, what’s your favorite Nancy Drew Game? Or better yet, your top 5, Here’s our list.

1. Alibi in Ashes.

2. Curse of Blackmoor Manor

3. Danger by Design

4. Phantom of Venice, (I love Scopa!)

5. Danger of Deception Island

So, what’s your top 5? Well, why don’t you tell us, comment your top 5 favorite games!

If you can’t decide that’s fine, there’s lots of them to choose from, 1-27, (Dossier and remastered)

Anyway, have a good week and stay sleuthy,

K

By Not Anonymous597

Leave a Reply

